Upcoming Hollywood Film release in June 2021
Upcoming Hollywood Film release in June 2021

Here is the list of upcoming Hollywood films that will release in the month of June 2021. We all have to admit that the COVID-19 & all quarantine day was so boring & some of the OTT platforms may entertain us but it’s nothing like watching a film in the theater. Still, some of the films released on the Ott platform but there are some films that will release in June 2021 on the theater big screen. June 2021 starts with the very famous Horror film sequel The Conjuring 3 & ends with the famous action film sequel Fast & Furious 9. This month will be full of many amazing films in different categories. There will be Drama, Romantic film, Action-adventure, Horror thriller, Action Comedy, Emotional Thriller. Let’s see what we can watch in June 2021.

Hollywood Movie Release 4 June 2021, Friday

  • Samaritan (4th June 2021, Friday)
  • The Conjuring: The Devil Made Me Do It On HBO Max (4th June 2021, Friday)
  • Undine (4th June 2021, Friday)
  • All Light Everywhere (4th June 2021, Friday)

Hollywood Movie Release 11 June 2021, Friday

  • In the Heights On HBO Max (11th June 2021, Friday)
  • The Hitman’s Wife’s Bodyguard (16th June 2021, Wednesday)

Hollywood Movie Release 18 June 2021, Friday

  • Luca On Disney Plus (18th June 2021, Friday)
  • Summer of 85 (18th June 2021, Friday)
  • The Sparks Brothers (18th June 2021, Friday)
  • Rita Moreno: Just a Girl Who Decided to Go For It (18th June 2021, Friday)

Hollywood Movie Release 25 June 2021, Friday

  • False Positive (25th June 2021, Friday)
  • Fast & Furious 9 (26th June 2021, Saturday)
  • Zola (30th June 2021, Wednesday)
  • America: The Motion Picture (30th June 2021, Wednesday)